Brian Harold May

Also Known As

  • Brian May

Game Credits


Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy: The Telltal... (2017)   (Stone Cold Crazy)
Guitar Hero Live (2015)   ('Tie Your Mother Down')
PES 2016: Pro Evolution Soccer (2015)   ('We Will Rock You')
Madden NFL 25 (2013)   ("We Will Rock You")
Sleeping Dogs (2012)   ("Dragon Attack")
LEGO Rock Band (2009)   ("We Will Rock You")
World Soccer: Winning Eleven 6 International (2002)   ("We Will Rock You" - Words and music by)
Queen: The eYe (1998)   (Queen are)
Rise 2: Resurrection (1996)   ('Cyborg' Music)
Rise of the Robots (1994)   (Game Music)
Rise of the Robots: The Director's Cut (1994)   ("Resurrection", "The Dark" and other incidental music composed & performed by)


80 Days (2005)   (Thanks for other obvious reasons to)
Journey to the Center of the Earth (2003)   (#1)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.