Almost there! Less than 100 games needed to reach our MobyGoal of 1,500 documented arcade titles!

Arnleif Mydland

Game Credits


The Secret World (2012)   (Senior GUI Programmers)
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures (2008)   (Programmers)
Dreamfall: The Longest Journey - Game of the Year ... (2007)   (Programmers)
Dreamfall: The Longest Journey (2006)   (Programmers)
Anarchy Online: Alien Invasion (2004)   (Additional Programmers)
Anarchy Online: Shadowlands (2003)   (Programmers)
Anarchy Online (2001)   (Gamecode)
Anarchy Online: The Notum Wars (2001)   (Programmers)


Anarchy Online (2001)   (GUI Programming)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.