GOG Sale: 50% off Witcher 3! 80% off D&D classic games (Baldur's Gate, Icewind Dale, etc)

Robert Krekel

Also Known As

  • Rob Krekel

Game Credits


The Order: 1886 (2015)   (Dialog Editors)
The Last of Us: Left Behind (2014)   (Sound Designers)
The Last of Us (2013)   (Sound Designers)
PlanetSide 2 (2012)   (Additional Sound Design)
PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale (2012)   (Lead Sound Designer)
Starhawk (2012)   (Additional Sound Design)
DC Universe Online (2011)   (Additional Sound Design)
EverQuest: Veil of Alaris (2011)   (Senior Sound Designer)
Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception (2011)   (Sound Design)
EverQuest II: Sentinel's Fate (2010)   (Senior Sound Designer)
Star Wars: Clone Wars Adventures (2010)   (Senior Sound Designer)
EverQuest: Underfoot (2009)   (Senior Sound Designer)
Free Realms (2009)   (Senior Sound Designer)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.