New Release: Pillars of Eternity, a new RPG perfect for fans of Baldur's Gate and Icewind Dale!

Nicolas Signat

Game Credits


Pix the Cat (2014)   (Musicians for Nostalgia)
Hunter's Trophy 2: America (2013)   (Sound Designers)
Hunter's Trophy 2: Europa (2012)   (Sound Designers)
The Cursed Crusade (2011)   (Sound Designers)
Twin Blades: The Reaping Vanguard (2009)   (Music)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.