Spotlight: Get up to 90% off at GOG's big fall sale on over 700 DRM-free games!

Ryōichi Takeyama

Also Known As

  • Ryo-ichi Takeyama
  • Ryoichi Takeyama
  • Ryouichi Takeyama

Game Credits


OverBlood 2 (1998)   (World Design)
OverBlood (1996)   (Level Design)


Asura's Wrath (2012)   (Bamboo Mountain, Inc.)
Another Code: R - A Journey into Lost Memories (2009)   (Graphic Design)
Glass Rose (2004)   (Character Direction)
Dark Cloud (2000)   (Title & Menu Design)
Princess Minerva (1994)   (Designers (デザイナー))
Digital Comic Patlabor: Chapter of Griffon (1993)   (Graphics (グラフィックス))

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.