Akihiko Nagayama

Game Credits


Fortune Street (2011)   (Technical Engineers)
Dragon Quest Monsters: Joker 2 (2010)   (Technical Engineers)
Kingdom Hearts: Re:coded (2010)   (Technical Engineers)

Quality Assurance

Bravely Second: End Layer (2015)   (Technical Engineers)
Spelunker World (2015)   (QA Team)
Theatrhythm: Final Fantasy - Curtain Call (2014)   (Technical Engineers)
Bravely Default (2013)   (Technical Engineers)
Theatrhythm: Final Fantasy (2012)   (Technical Engineers)
Dragon Quest VI: Realms of Revelation (2010)   (QA Technical Engineers)
Lufia: Curse of the Sinistrals (2010)   (Technical Engineers)
Dragon Quest IX: Sentinels of the Starry Skies (2009)   (Technical Engineers)
Dragon Quest Wars (2009)   (Technical QA Engineers)
Final Fantasy: The 4 Heroes of Light (2009)   (Technical QA)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.