GOG Deals: The Monstrous Winter Sale! New deals everyday on DRM-free games.

Takahiro Yonemura

Also Known As

  • 米村高広
  • Chemool

Game Credits


Advanced V.G. (1994)   (Production Director (総監督))


Steam-Heart's (1996)   (Director (演出))
Advanced V.G. (1994)   (Original Game Planning (オリジナルゲーム 企画))


Utawarerumono (2006)   (Music (音楽))
Advanced V.G. 2 (1998)   (Music (音楽))
Steam-Heart's (1996)   (Music (音楽))
Briganty: The Roots of Darkness (1995)   (Music Compose)
Advanced V.G. (1994)   (Music (音楽))
Farland Story (1992)   (Music Composition (作曲))

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.