Andrey Fedorenko

Game Credits


Stand O'Food (2009)   (Music)
Success Story (2009)   (Music)
Supermarket Mania (2008)   (Music and SFX)
Blitzkrieg 2: Liberation (2007)   (Music)
Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back (2007)   (Music)
Talvisota: Icy Hell (2007)   (Background Music)
WWII Battle Tanks: T-34 vs. Tiger (2007)   (Music)
Blitzkrieg II: Fall of the Reich (2006)   (Music)
Blitzkrieg 2 (2005)   (Music)
Hammer & Sickle (2005)   (Music)
Night Watch (2005)   (Composer)
Blitzkrieg: Burning Horizon (2004)   (Music)
Blitzkrieg: Rolling Thunder (2004)   (Music)
S3: Silent Storm - Sentinels (2004)   (Music)
Blitzkrieg (2003)   (Music)
Etherlords II (2003)   (Music)
S2: Silent Storm (2003)   (Music, SFX, Voice-Over Music)
Etherlords (2001)   (Music)
Evil Islands: Curse of the Lost Soul (2000)   (Music Composers)
Rage of Mages II: Necromancer (1999)   (Sound & Music)


War Chess (2003)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

Andrey is a musician from Moscow (Russia). He is known as a singer and composer of the Russian heavy metal band Archontes.

Last updated: Sep 09, 2012