GOG Deals: The Monstrous Winter Sale! New deals everyday on DRM-free games.

Kiyotaka Satou

Also Known As

  • 佐藤 清孝
  • Kiyotaka Sato
  • Kiyotaka Satoh

Game Credits


Riviera: The Promised Land (2004)   (Sound)
Eternal Eyes (1999)   (Music Artists)
Mahōjin GuruGuru 2 (1996)   (Musicians)
Hyper Iria (1995)   (Music Composed by)
Bishōjo Senshi Sailor Moon Collection (1994)   (Music (音楽))
Demon City (1993)   (Music Compose (PC98))
Jutei Senki (1993)   (Sound Produce)


Tenchi Muyō! Game-hen (1995)   (Special Thanks)


ALC no 10-Punkan Eigo Master: Shokyū (2007)   (Tam Tam Inc. (株式会社タムタム))

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.