Can't remember the name of a game you're looking for? Try our Find a Game forum!

Jonathan Rubinger

Game Credits


BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea - Episode Two (2014)   (Additional Sound)
BioShock Infinite (2013)   (VO and Localization Assistant)
Dance Central (2010)   (Sound Designers)
Rock Band 3 (2010)   (Sound Designers)
The Beatles: Rock Band (2009)   (Sound Designers)
LEGO Rock Band (2009)   (Composers)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.