Sugito Miyashiro

Also Known As

  • みや
  • Miya
  • Miyashiro Sugito

Game Credits


Monster Rancher Hop-A-Bout (2000)   (SE & BGM)
Deception III: Dark Delusion (1999)   (Sound Part)
Monster Rancher 2 (1999)   (Sound (サウンド))
Kagero: Deception II (1998)   (Sound Composers)
Ninja Gaiden III: The Ancient Ship of Doom (1991)   (Music Composer)
Radia Senki: Reimeihen (1991)   (Sound Unit)
Ninja Gaiden II: The Dark Sword of Chaos (1990)   (Sound Effects)
Bad News Baseball (1989)   (Sound Composed by)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.