Almost there! Less than 100 games needed to reach our MobyGoal of 1,500 documented arcade titles!

Dennis Gustafsson

Game Credits


Animaniacs: Lights, Camera, Action! (2005)   (Direction)
Richard Burns Rally (2004)   (Creative Director)
Rally Championship (2002)   (Creative Director)
Die Hard Trilogy (1996)   (Game Design)
Time Slip (1993)   (Game Design)
Troddlers (1992)   (Level editing)


Pirates of Treasure Island (2004)   (Art & Design)
Hot Wheels: Extreme Racing (2001)   (Artists)
Rally Championship Xtreme (2001)   (Artwork)
Jeremy McGrath Supercross 98 (1998)   (Art )
Die Hard Trilogy (1996)   (Additional Graphics / Artwork)
Time Slip (1993)   (Graphics)
Paramax (1992)   (Zip Zapp Graphics by)
Troddlers (1992)   (Art)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.