Asuka Itō

Also Known As

  • Asuka Ito
  • Asuka Itou

Game Credits


NightCry (2016)   (Japanese Cast)
Super Smash Bros. for Wii U (2014)   (Music Arrangement)
Tomodachi Life (2014)   (Music)
Deadfall Adventures (2013)   (Japanese Voice Cast)
Kiki Trick (2012)   (Voice Talent)
Pilotwings Resort (2011)   (Music)
Rhythm Heaven Fever (2011)   (Music)
Photo Dojo (2010)   (Music Composition)
Fossil Fighters (2009)   (Music)
Tomodachi Collection (2009)   (Music)
Jam with the Band (2008)   (Music Composition)
Rhythm Heaven (2008)   (Music Arrangement)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.