Eduardo Broseta

Also Known As

  • Edu Broseta

Game Credits


Immortal Odyssey (2015)   (Composers)
March of Empires: War of Lords (2015)   (Music)
Puzzle Pets (2015)   (Music)
Modern Combat 5: Blackout (2014)   (Music)
Thor: The Dark World (2013)   (Music)
Kingdoms & Lords (2012)   (Music)
Six-Guns (2012)   (Music Composers)
James Cameron's Avatar (2010)   (Music Composer)
Modern Combat 2: Black Pegasus (2010)   (Composer)
Hero of Sparta (2009)   (Music Composer and Sound Design)
James Cameron's Avatar (2009)   (Sound Designer)
Tom Clancy's H.A.W.X (2009)   (Composer)
Mortadelo y Filemón: Armafollón (2008)   (Sound Designer)
Soul of Darkness (2008)   (Sound Designer)
Zombie Infection (2008)   (Sound Designer)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.