New Moby Milestone: 50,000 unique games documented! 94,818 including all platform releases.

Marcin Przybyłowicz

Also Known As

  • Marcin Przybylowicz

Game Credits


The Vanishing of Ethan Carter (2014)   (Sound Effects)
The Witcher: Adventure Game (2014)   (Music)
Afterfall: InSanity - Extended Edition (2012)   (Sound Director)
Hard Reset: Exile (2012)   (Additional Sound Designers)
Afterfall: InSanity (2011)   (Sound Director)
Duke Nukem: Critical Mass (2011)   (Music)
Hard Reset (2011)   (Additional Sound)
The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings - Enhanced Edition (2011)   (Audio)
The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings (2011)   (Additional Music)
Zoo Vet: Endangered Animals (2007)   (SFX)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.