GOG Deals: The Monstrous Winter Sale! New deals everyday on DRM-free games.

Nobuko Miyauchi

Also Known As

  • N. Miyauchi

Game Credits


Kiaidan 00 (1992)   (Audio Coordinator (音響進行))


Revenge of the Ninja (1994)   (Other Staff)
Cyborg 009 (1993)   (Support (協力))
Tenshi no Uta II: Datenshi no Sentaku (1993)   (Cooperation (協力))

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.