Hiroto Saitō

Also Known As

  • Hiroto Saitou
  • Hiroto Saito
  • Hiroto Saitoh
  • Dandy Hiroto

Game Credits


Super Schwarzschild 2 (1992)   (Graphic Designer)


Mimana Iyar Chronicles (2009)   (Music)
Folklore (2007)   (Music)
Makai Kingdom: Chronicles of the Sacred Tome (2005)   (Music Composers)
Xenosaga: Episode II - Jenseits von Gut und Böse (2004)   (Sound Effects)
Technic Beat (2002)   (Music Composed and Arranged By (Except Namco Game Music))
Advanced Power Dolls 2 (1996)   (FM MIDI Sound design)
Power Dolls FX (1996)   (Music & Arrangement (作曲・編曲))
Kisō Louga II: The Ends of Shangrila (1995)   (Music Compose)
Power Dolls 2 Dash (1995)   (FM MIDI Sound design)
Power Dolls (1994)   (Music Works)
Record of Lodoss War (1994)   (Music (音楽))
Mōryō Senki Madara: Daikongō Rinhen (1993)   (Music Composition (ミュージックコンポーズ))
Schwarzschild III: Wakusei Dethperant (1992)   (Music Compose)
Super Schwarzschild 2 (1992)   (Sound Effects)
Time Cruise (1992)   (BGM & Sound Effect)
Metal Stoker (1991)   (BGM & Sound Effects)
Solitaire Poker (1991)   (Sound Effect)
Cross Wiber: Cyber-Combat-Police (1990)   (Music Programmer)
Fushigi no Yume no Alice (1990)   (Sound Effect)


Mega Schwarzschild (1993)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.