Patrick Carney

Game Credits


Quantum Break (2016)   ('It's Up to You Now')
Quantum Break (2016)   ("It's up to You Now")
Guitar Hero Live (2015)   ('Gold on the Ceiling')
Forza Horizon (2012)   ("Lonely Boy")
Rocksmith (2012)   (The Black Keys – "I Got Mine")
Driver: Renegade (2011)   (The Black Keys - "Strange Times")
Driver: San Francisco (2011)   (The Black Keys - "Strange Times")
Fight Night Champion (2011)   ('Sinister Kid')
Need for Speed: The Run (2011)   ("Lonely Boys")
Saints Row: The Third (2011)   (Done Did It)
DJ Hero 2 (2010)   ("Dollaz & Sense")

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.