Kō Hayashi

Also Known As

  • Ko Hayashi
  • Kou Hayashi

Game Credits


Just Dance: Kids 2014 (2013)   (Supervising Sound Editor)
0 day Attack on Earth (2009)   (Music Composers)
Radirgy (2006)   ( Composer)
Chaos Field (2004)   (Chief Sound Designer)
Pochi and Nyaa (2003)   (Sound Direction and Design)
Guru Logi Champ (2001)   (Sound Effects (サウンド・エフェクト))
Zanac X Zanac (2001)   (Compose and Sound Effect Dev.)
Arle no Bōken: Mahō no Jewel (2000)   (Sound works by)
Puyo Puyo Box (2000)   (Sound Composers)
Puyo Puyo~n (1999)   (Sound (PlayStation version))
Puyo Puyo Sun (1997)   (Sound)


Chaos Field (2004)   (Web Publicity)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.