Robert James Smith

Also Known As

  • Robert Smith

Game Credits


Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain (2015)   ('Friday I'm in Love')
Rocksmith (2012)   (The Cure – "Boys Don’t Cry")
Driver: San Francisco (2011)   (The Cure - "Labyrinth")
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock (2010)   ("Fascination Street")
Rock Band 3 (2010)   ("Just Like Heaven")
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories (2007)   ("A Forest")
Tony Hawk's Project 8 (2006)   ("Plastic Passion")

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.