Yasue Santō

Also Known As

  • Yasue Santo
  • Yasue Santoh

Game Credits


Last Battalion (1991)   (Sound (サウンド))
Override (1991)   (Sound Composer)
Psycho Chaser (1990)   (Sound Composer)


Knights in the Nightmare (2010)   (Special Thanks)
Yggdra Union: We'll Never Fight Alone (2006)   (Special Thanks)
Riviera: The Promised Land (2004)   (Special Thanks)
Hudson Selection Vol. 2: Star Soldier (2003)   (Special Thanks)
Evolution Worlds (2002)   (Very Special Thanks to)
Baroque (1998)   (Special Thanx)
Solid Runner (1997)   (Special Thanks)
Treasure Hunter G (1996)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.