Daniel Licht

Game Credits


Dishonored 2 (2016)   (Original Music Composed and Produced by)
Dishonored: The Knife of Dunwall (2013)   (Original Music Composed by)
Dishonored (2012)   (Original Music Composed & Produced by)
Silent Hill: Book of Memories (2012)   (Music Composer)
Silent Hill: Downpour (2012)   (Music Composer)

Developer Biography

Daniel Licht is an American film composer and musician, best known for composing the score for the TV series Dexter.

Licht became the principal composer for the Silent Hill video game series in 2012, replacing Akira Yamaoka. He also wrote the music for the video game Dishonored.

Last updated: Oct 31, 2016