Salla Hakkola

Game Credits


Angry Birds Epic (2014)   (Additional Theme Music Arrangement)
Tiny Thief (2013)   (Music)
Angry Birds: Space (2012)   (Music)
Angry Birds: Star Wars (2012)   (Music Supervisors)
Angry Birds: Star Wars II (2012)   (Music Supervisors)
Angry Birds Trilogy (2012)   (Angry Birds Seasons Themes: "Ham'O'Ween", "Year of the Dragon", "Piglantis", "Back to School")
Angry Birds: Seasons (2010)   (Music & Sound Design)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.