Yuji Takenouchi

Also Known As

  • Y. Technouchi
  • Yuuji Takenouchi
  • Yuji Technouchi

Game Credits


D4: Dark Dreams Don't Die (2014)   (Audio Director)


Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin (2015)   (Sound Design - SE, V.O.)
D4: Dark Dreams Don't Die (2014)   (Music Composer)
Dark Souls II (2014)   (SE, V.O.)
Dark Souls: Prepare to Die Edition (2012)   (Sound Designer)
Dark Souls (2011)   (Sound Designer)
Demon's Souls (2009)   (Lead Sound Designer)
Demon's Souls (Deluxe Edition) (2009)   (Lead Sound Designer)
Ace Combat X: Skies of Deception (2006)   (BGM Supervisor)
ChainDive (2003)   (Sound Effects (Desert Productions))
SkyGunner (2002)   (Sound Effects)
Mad Maestro! (2001)   (Music Production)
Crypt Killer (1995)   (Music composed by)
Gaiapolis (1993)   (Sound Produce)
X-Men (1992)   (Music CoProduce and Composer )
Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake (1990)   (Music Compose)
Nemesis (1990)   (Sound Design)
SD Snatcher (1990)   (Music Compose)
Quarth (1989)   (Sound Design)


Ajax (1987)   (Making Assist 1)


International Superstar Soccer Deluxe (1995)   (Special Thanks)
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Tournament Fighters (1993)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.