Yasuyuki Suzuki

Also Known As

  • 鈴木康行
  • Hyu
  • Y. Suzuki

Game Credits


Lux-Pain (2008)   (Sound Engineer)
Draglade (2007)   (Sound)
Monster Kingdom: Jewel Summoner (2006)   (Composers)
Doshin the Giant (2002)   (Sound)
Kyojin no Doshin 1 (1999)   (Sound (サウンド))
Kaze no NOTAM (1997)   (Main Sound Designer)
Tail of the Sun (1996)   (Sound Effects Composers)
Mezase! Top Pro: Green ni Kakeru Yume (1993)   (Sound Compose)
Operation Logic Bomb (1993)   (Music & SFX (音楽・効果音))
The Peace Keepers (1993)   (Sound Composed by)
Ikari no Yōsai 2 (1992)   (Sound)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.