New Release: Pillars of Eternity, a new RPG perfect for fans of Baldur's Gate and Icewind Dale!

Shigeki Hayashi

Game Credits


Knights in the Nightmare (2008)   (Music Composition)
Yggdra Union: We'll Never Fight Alone (2006)   (Sound)
Star Soldier (2005)   (Sound)
Evolution Worlds (2002)   (Sound)
Riviera: The Promised Land (2002)   (Sound)
Utawarerumono (2002)   (Sound (サウンド))

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.