Fred Gray

Game Credits


Platypus (2002)   (Level Select Music: "Shadowfire")
World Class Rugby (1991)   (Sound)
Eye of Horus (1989)   (C64 music)
Black Lamp (1988)   (Sound)
Firefly (1988)   (Music by)
Stargoose Warrior (1988)   (Composer)
Eco (1987)   (Music and sound effects)
Hysteria (1987)   (Music by)
Madballs (1987)   (Music by)
Mutants (1987)   (Music by)
Army Moves (1986)   (Music & FX)
Hunchback: the Adventure (1986)   (Music)
Ikari Warriors II: Victory Road (1986)   (Music by)
MagMax (1986)   (Music)
Mermaid Madness (1986)   (Music by)
N.O.M.A.D (1986)   (Music)
Renegade (1986)   (Music by)
Road Runner (1986)   (Music)
The Arc of Yesod (1985)   (Musician)
Enigma Force (1985)   (Music by)
The Legend of Kage (1985)   (Music)
The Neverending Story (1985)   (Music)
Shadowfire (1985)   (Music by)
Cosmic Cruiser (1984)   (Music by)
Pedro (1984)   (Music by)
Mario Bros. (1983)   (Music)


Giant's Revenge (1984)   (Converted to the CBM 64 by)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.