Mike Austin

Game Credits


Lancelot (1988)   (Game)
Jewels of Darkness (1986)   (Designed by)
The Price of Magik (1986)   (System Design:)
Silicon Dreams (1986)   (Designed by)
The Worm in Paradise (1985)   (System Design)
Return to Eden (1984)   (Implementation (Game Design))


Nightshift Legacy: The Jaguar's Eye (2008)   (Software Engineering)
The Nightshift Code (2007)   (Software Engineering)
Champion of the Raj (1991)   (System Programming by)
Scapeghost (1989)   (Systems:)
Ingrid's Back! (1988)   (Systems)
Lancelot (1988)   (Systems)
Time and Magik: The Trilogy (1988)   (Program)
Gnome Ranger (1987)   (Program:)
The Growing Pains of Adrian Mole (1987)   (Transport to your computer, adventure system and graphics system)
Knight Orc (1987)   (Adventure System)
Jewels of Darkness (1986)   (Programming)
The Price of Magik (1986)   (Implementation (Game Design):)
Silicon Dreams (1986)   (Programmed by)
Emerald Isle (1985)   (Adventure System)
Red Moon (1985)   (Adventure System)
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole Aged 13¾ (1985)   (Transport to your computer)
The Worm in Paradise (1985)   (Implementation (Game Design))
Return to Eden (1984)   (Adventure System)
The Saga of Erik the Viking (1984)   (Adventure system)
Lords of Time (1983)   (A-code Compiler and System)
Snowball (1983)   (Computer Translations (Transport to your Computer))
Adventure Quest (1982)   (By)
Colossal Adventure (1982)   (By)
Dungeon Adventure (1982)   (By)

Developer Biography

Mike Austin was one of the co-founders of Level 9 Computing Ltd. in 1981.

Last updated: Apr 05, 2010