Nick Austin

Game Credits


Silicon Dreams (1987)   (Designed by)
Jewels of Darkness (1986)   (Designed by)


Champion of the Raj (1991)   (Game Programming by)
Scapeghost (1989)   (Systems:)
Ingrid's Back! (1988)   (Transport to your micro)
Lancelot (1988)   (Systems)
Time and Magik: The Trilogy (1988)   (Transport to your micro)
Gnome Ranger (1987)   (Versions)
The Growing Pains of Adrian Mole (1987)   (Transport to your computer, adventure system and graphics system)
Knight Orc (1987)   (Adventure System)
Silicon Dreams (1987)   (Programmed by)
Jewels of Darkness (1986)   (Programming)
The Price of Magik (1986)   (Implementation:)
Emerald Isle (1985)   (Adventure System)
Red Moon (1985)   (Adventure System)
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole Aged 13¾ (1985)   (Transport to your computer)
The Worm in Paradise (1985)   (To your Micro)
Return to Eden (1984)   (Adventure System)
Adventure Quest (1982)   (By)
Colossal Adventure (1982)   (By)
Dungeon Adventure (1982)   (By)

Developer Biography

Nick Austin co-founded Level 9 Computing Ltd. in 1981.

Last updated: Apr 05, 2010