Robb Mills

Game Credits


Fat Princess: Adventures (2015)   (Music and Sound Design)
Dead Space 3 (2013)   (Sound Designer)
Escape Plan (2013)   (Audio Lead)
Symphony (2012)   (Sound Effects)
Dead Space 2 (2011)   (Additional Sound Design)
Fat Princess: Fistful of Cake (2010)   (Music Composer)
Hydro Thunder: Hurricane (2010)   (Sound)
TRON: Evolution - The Video Game (2010)   (Sound Design)
TRON: Legacy (2010)   (Sound Design)
Fat Princess (2009)   (Music Composition)
The Spiderwick Chronicles (2008)   (Music Composition)
Eragon (2006)   (Original Music Composed by)
Eragon (2006)   (Composer)
Forgotten Realms: Demon Stone (2004)   (Music Composition)
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers (2002)   (Sound Design & Music Editing)
Blood Wake (2001)   (Audio Team)
The Legend of Alon D'ar (2001)   (Music)
Pool of Radiance: Ruins of Myth Drannor (2001)   (Music)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.