Bundleopolis Sale: New bundles for sale every 6 hours at GOG

Tsukasa Saitō

Also Known As

  • Tsukasa Saito
  • Tsukasa Saitoh

Game Credits


Bloodborne (2015)   (Lead Sound Designer)
Ninja Blade (2009)   (Sound Effect Staff)
Enchanted Arms (2006)   (Concept Design Dept. - Sound Section)
Tenchu Z (2006)   (Arrangement by)
Another Century's Episode (2005)   (Sound Director (サウンドディレクタ))
Armored Core: Nexus (2004)   (Sound Staff - N.O.Y.B.)
Echo Night: Beyond (2004)   (Sound Section)
Otogi 2: Immortal Warriors (2003)   (Production Department - Sound Section N.O.Y.B)
Shadow Tower: Abyss (2003)   (Sound Section)
Armored Core 3 (2002)   (Sound Director)
Lost Kingdoms (2002)   (Sound Creators)
Murakumo: Renegade Mech Pursuit (2002)   (Production Dept. - Sound Section)
Otogi: Myth of Demons (2002)   (Production Dept. - Sound Section)
King's Field: The Ancient City (2001)   (BGM Composer)
Armored Core 2 (2000)   (Sound Composer)
Eternal Ring (2000)   (Sound Effect & Music Composer)
Evergrace (2000)   (Sound Creators)
Echo Night#2: Nemuri no Shihaisha (1999)   (Sound Creators)
Echo Night (1998)   (Music Composer)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.