Kōta Hoshino

Also Known As

  • Kouta Hoshino
  • Cota Hoshino
  • Kota Hoshino

Game Credits


Dark Souls III (2016)   (Sound Designers)
Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin (2015)   (Sound Design - SE, V.O. )
Dark Souls II (2014)   (SE, V.O.)
Armored Core: Verdict Day (2013)   (Sound Designers)
Armored Core V (2012)   (Sound Designers)
Armored Core 4 (2006)   (Lead Composer)
Chromehounds (2006)   (Lead Composer)
Another Century's Episode (2005)   (Sound Creators (サウンドクリエイタ))
Armored Core: Nexus (2004)   (Lead Composer)
Metal Wolf Chaos (2004)   (Lead Sound Designer)
Tenchu: Fatal Shadows (2004)   (Sound Section)
Lost Kingdoms II (2003)   (Main Sound Creator)
Otogi 2: Immortal Warriors (2003)   (Production Department - Sound Section N.O.Y.B)
Shadow Tower: Abyss (2003)   (Sound Section)
Armored Core 3 (2002)   (Sound Section)
Forever Kingdom (2002)   (Production Dept. Staff - Sound Section)
Lost Kingdoms (2002)   (Main Sound Creator)
Murakumo: Renegade Mech Pursuit (2002)   (Production Dept. - Sound Section)
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream (2000)   (Main Sound Creator)
EverGrace (2000)   (Chief Sound Creator)
Echo Night#2: Nemuri no Shihaisha (1999)   (Sound Creators)
Echo Night (1998)   (Music Composer)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.