Weekend Deal: Unreal, FEAR, SiN, Rise of the Triad and more up to 80% off at GOG!

Yō Takada

Also Known As

  • Y. Takada
  • Dolphin
  • 高田陽

Game Credits


ESWAT: City under Siege (1990)   (Music)
Golden Axe (1989)   ("Wilderness" (first stage music (uncredited)))
Gain Ground (1988)   (Music)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.