Aaron Sanchez

Game Credits


Horizon: Zero Dawn (2017)   (PDSG Sound)
MLB The Show 17 (2017)   (Sound Design)
Uncharted 4: A Thief's End (2016)   (Additional Sound Design)
Fat Princess: Adventures (2015)   (Dialog Editors)
The Order: 1886 (2015)   (Additional In-game and Cinematic Sound Design)
inFAMOUS: First Light (2014)   (Localization Cinematic Mixing)
inFAMOUS: Second Son (2014)   (Localization Cinematic Mixing)
The Last of Us: Left Behind (2014)   (Additional Sound Design)
God of War: Ascension (2013)   (Foley Editor)
The Last of Us (2013)   (Additional Sound Design)
Puppeteer (2013)   (Sound Designers)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.