Almost there! Less than 100 games needed to reach our MobyGoal of 1,500 documented arcade titles!

Kunio Yamaguchi

Game Credits


Vagrant Story (2000)   (Programmer)
Time Crisis (1996)   (Program Staff)
Namco Museum Vol. 1 (1995)   (Program (プログラム))
Ridge Racer Revolution (1995)   (Terminal System & "Galaga '88" Program)
Pac-Man 2: The New Adventures (1994)   (Program)
Ridge Racer (1993)   (Program)


Kingdom Hearts: Birth by Sleep (2010)   (Audio Programmers)
Final Fantasy: Crystal Chronicles - Echoes of Time (2009)   (Sound Programmer)
Final Fantasy XIII (2009)   (Sound Programmers)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.