Tomohiko Fukuoka

Also Known As

  • 福岡 智彦

Game Credits


Arc the Lad Collection (2002)   (Music Director)
Omega Boost (1999)   (Sound Coordinators)
Legend of Legaia (1998)   (Music / Sound Programming)
Arc the Lad: Monster Game with Casino Game (1997)   (Music Director)
Arc the Lad II (1996)   (Sound Producer)
Arc the Lad (1995)   (Music Director)
Shanghai: Triple-Threat (1995)   (Sound Produced by)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.