Less than 60 games needed to complete our goal of 1,500 documented Arcade titles!

Akihiro Jūichiya

Also Known As

  • Akahiro Jyuichiya
  • Akihiro Juichiya

Game Credits


Ys V: Lost Kefin, Kingdom of Sand (2006)   (Sound (サウンド))
InuYasha: The Secret of the Cursed Mask (2004)   (Sound Engineers)
Blender Bros. (2002)   (Sound)
Fantastic Journey (1994)   (Sound Effect)
Batman: The Animated Series (1993)   (Sound Program)
Raging Fighter (1993)   (Sound Creator)
Ganbare Goemon: Sarawareta Ebisumaru! (1991)   (Sound (さうんど))


Parodius (1994)   (Original AC Staff)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.