Bundleopolis Sale: New bundles for sale every 6 hours at GOG

Philippe Vachey

Game Credits


Nikopol: Secrets of the Immortals (2008)   (Sound design)
Toy Racer (2000)   (Music)
Toy Commander (1999)   (Sound Fx's)
Twinsen's Odyssey (1997)   (Music & Sound Effects)
Time Commando (1996)   (Music and Sound)
Relentless: Twinsen's Adventure (1994)   (Sounds)
Call of Cthulhu: Shadow of the Comet (1993)   (Music)
Alone in the Dark (1992)   (Original SFX)
SimCity (1989)   (Sound)


Dark Messiah: Might and Magic (2006)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.