Steve Evans

Also Known As

  • S. Evans

Game Credits


Guardian (1984)   (Created by)


Guardian II: Revenge of the Mutants (1990)   (By)
Microball (1986)   (By)
Who Dares Wins (1985)   (Written by)
Who Dares Wins II (1985)   (by)
Z-Pilot (1985)   (Conversion)
Guardian (1984)   (By)
Panic Planet (1984)   ((c) 1984 )
Rocket Roger (1984)   (An Epic by)
Blagger (1983)   (Programmed by)
Eagle Empire (1983)   (By)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.