New Release: Good news for fans of old-school RPGs! Pillars of Eternity has been released and is available on GOG DRM-Free

Miyoshi Okuyama

Also Known As

  • Okkun Medaka
  • M. Okuyama

Game Credits


Adventure Island 3 (1992)   (Music)
Samurai-Ghost (1992)   (Music (音楽) / Sound)
Adventure Island II (1991)   (Music)
Doraemon: Nobita no Dorabian Night (1991)   (Sound & Effect)


Bravoman (1988)   (Credits)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.