Bundleopolis Sale: New bundles for sale every 6 hours at GOG

Mark Riley

Game Credits


Star Wars: The Clone Wars - Republic Heroes (2009)   (Designers)
Scene It? Box Office Smash! (2008)   (Assistant Designers)
O'Riley's Mine (1983)   (Original design)


Monster Smash (1983)   (By)
O'Riley's Mine (1983)   (Programmer)


Spirit of Excalibur (1990)   (Amiga music Player)
A-10 Tank Killer (1989)   (Amiga Music)
J.R.R. Tolkien's War in Middle Earth (1989)   (Sonix Music Player)

Quality Assurance

Hellboy: The Science of Evil (2008)   (QA Staff)
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed (2008)   (QA)
The Legend of Spyro: The Eternal Night (2007)   (QA Staff)


Hellboy: The Science of Evil (2008)   (QA Staff)


Lords of the Rising Sun (1989)   (Special Thanks To)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.