How much time do you spend in each single session when you play games?

Takeshi Akasaka

Game Credits


Rogue Galaxy (2007)   (Director)
Dark Cloud (2000)   (Monster Design)


Dragon Quest VIII: Journey of the Cursed King (2004)   (Monster Models & Motion)
Dark Cloud (2000)   (Character Model & Motion)


Professor Layton and the Unwound Future (2008)   (Special Thanks)
Jeanne d'Arc (2007)   (Special Thanks)
Professor Layton and the Curious Village (2007)   (Special Thanks)
Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box (2007)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.