Kenji Ito

Also Known As

  • Kenji Itoh
  • Kenji Itou

Game Credits


Chocobo's Dungeon 2 (1998)   (Character Modelers)
Mega Man 7 (1995)   (Special Designer)


Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;Birth3 V Generation (2015)   ('The Apostles of Fear')
Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS (2014)   (Music Arrangement)
Super Smash Bros. for Wii U (2014)   (Music Arrangement)
Hyperdimension Neptunia Victory (2013)   ('The Apostles of Fear')
Wizardry Online (2013)   (Wizardry Renaissance Main Theme - memento mori-)
Final Fantasy IV: The Complete Collection (2011)   (Sound Effect Engineers)
Ar tonelico Qoga: Knell of Ar Ciel (2010)   (#03 Windstone)
Final Fantasy IV: The After Years (2009)   (Sound Effects)
Wizardry: Labyrinth of Lost Souls (2009)   (Theme Music)
Culdcept Saga (2008)   (Music by)
Lux-Pain (2008)   (Mu.)
Super Smash Bros. Brawl (2008)   (Music Arrangement)
Final Fantasy IV (2007)   (Sound Effects)
Children of Mana (2006)   (Music Production)
Monster Kingdom: Jewel Summoner (2006)   (Composers)
Romancing SaGa (2005)   (Composer)
Shadow Hearts: Covenant (2003)   (Guest Composers)
Sword of Mana (2003)   (Music )
Culdcept (2002)   (Music)
Final Fantasy: Anthology - European Edition (2002)   (Sound Effects)
Final Fantasy Chronicles (2001)   (Sound Effects)
Chocobo Racing (1999)   (Composer)
Final Fantasy: Anthology (1999)   (Sound Effects)
Chocobo's Dungeon 2 (1998)   (Music Composers)
SaGa Frontier (1997)   (Music)
Tobal No.1 (1996)   (Composers)
Romancing SaGa 3 (1995)   (Music Composition (音楽作曲))
Romancing SaGa 2 (1993)   (Composition Sound Production (作曲 音源制作))
Secret of Mana (1993)   (Sound Effects Design)
Final Fantasy V (1992)   (Sound Effects)
Romancing SaGa (1992)   (Music Compose)
Final Fantasy Adventure (1991)   (Music Composer)
Final Fantasy II (1991)   (Sound Effects)
Final Fantasy Legend II (1990)   (Music Compose)


Final Fantasy X (2001)   (Special Thanks)
Ehrgeiz: God Bless the Ring (1998)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.