Kenji Kawai

Game Credits


Ar nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star (2014)   (Composer)
Folklore (2007)   (Music)
The Tapestry - Chapter 1: The Unraveling (2003)   (Music from Ghost in the Shell)
Deep Fear (1998)   (Sound Composer)
Sansara Naga 2 (1994)   (Music)
Team Innocent: The Point of No Return (1994)   (Music (音楽))
Digital Comic Patlabor: Chapter of Griffon (1993)   (Music (作曲))
Sorcerian (1992)   (Sound Producer (サウンド プロデューサー))
Ranma 1/2: Toraware no Hanayome (1991)   (Arrangement (編曲))
Bloody Warriors: Shan Go no Gyakushū (1990)   (Music)
Ranma 1/2 (1990)   (Music (作曲・編曲))

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.