Michael Farren

Game Credits


Storm Across Europe (1989)   (IBM PC version by)
Crystal Quest (1987)   (Amiga version by)
Crush, Crumble and Chomp! (1981)   (Programs)
Dunjonquest: Hellfire Warrior (1980)   (APPLE version by)
StarQuest: Star Warrior (1980)   (APPLE version by )
Dunjonquest: Morloc's Tower (1979)   (APPLE version )
Dunjonquest: Temple of Apshai (1979)   (Apple Program)

Creative Services

Lemmings & Oh No! More Lemmings (1992)   (Windows Help File)


VeggieTales: LarryBoy and the Bad Apple (2006)   ("Rock On LarryBoy")

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.