Mitsuhiro Kaneda

Game Credits


UFC Sudden Impact (2004)   (Programmers)
Wave Rally (2001)   (Programmers)


Crimson Shroud (2012)   (Music Composers)
Lord of Arcana (2010)   (Arrangements)
Muramasa: The Demon Blade (2009)   (Music)
Let's Tap (2008)   (Basiscape co., ltd)
Tori no Hoshi: Aerial Planet (2008)   (Composition (作曲))
Final Fantasy Tactics A2: Grimoire of the Rift (2007)   (Music Arrangements)
Final Fantasy XII: Revenant Wings (2007)   (Arrangers)
GriMgRiMoiRe (2007)   (Composers)
Odin Sphere (2007)   (Sound Effects)
Ontamarama (2007)   (Composer)
Tekken 6 (2007)   (Composition & Arrangement)
Metal Slug 6 (2006)   (Music Composer)
Red Ninja: End of Honor (2005)   (Sound Technician)
Wave Rally (2001)   (Sound Programmer)
FantaVision (2000)   (Sound Data Programmer)


Soulcalibur Legends (2007)   (Basiscape Co. Ltd.)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.