Ervin Nagy

Game Credits


SkyDrift (2011)   (Composers)
Raven Squad (2009)   (Music Composers)
War Front: Turning Point (2007)   (Music Composers)
D-Day (2004)   (Music Composed by)
Desert Rats vs. Afrika Korps (2004)   (Music Composed by)
Hegemonia: Legions of Iron (2002)   (Original Music and Orchestration)
Platoon (2002)   (Music & Sound Effects)


Firefighter Command: Raging Inferno (2004)   (Music Production: Digital Reality)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.