Keiichi Sugiyama

Also Known As

  • Sugiyama Keiichi

Game Credits


Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F 2nd (2014)   (BGM Composition)
Crimson Dragon (2013)   (Sound (Sound Effects))
Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F (2013)   (BGM Composition)
Black Rock Shooter: The Game (2011)   (Sound Effect)
Child of Eden (2011)   (Sound Designers)
Mario & Sonic at the London 2012 Olympic Games (2011)   (Composers)
Super Monkey Ball 3D (2011)   (Composers)
No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle (2010)   (Music)
Odama (2006)   (Sound Editing)
Rule of Rose (2006)   (Sound Design)
Blinx 2: Masters of Time & Space (2004)   (Sound Producer)
Nightshade (2003)   (BGM)
Skies of Arcadia: Legends (2003)   (Sound Effects)
Sonic Heroes (2003)   (Music Composers)
Blinx: The Time Sweeper (2002)   (Sound Director)
Rez (2001)   (Sound Creator)
Super Galdelic Hour (2001)   (Composer)
Skies of Arcadia (2000)   (Sound Effects)
The Typing of the Dead (2000)   (Sound Designers)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.