Kazuhiro Nagata

Also Known As

  • K. Nagata

Game Credits


Cyber Speedway (1995)   (Assistant Design)


Crimson Shroud (2012)   (2D Visual Designers)
Children of Mana (2006)   (Concept Artists)
Shining Tears (2004)   (Artists)
Resident Evil: Code: Veronica X (2001)   (Graphic Design)
Resident Evil: Code: Veronica (2000)   (Graphic Design)
Battle Arena Toshinden Ultimate Revenge Attack (1996)   (Back Ground and 2D-Graphic Design)
Linkle Liver Story (1996)   (Graphic Design)
Cyber Speedway (1995)   (Texture Mapping)
Crusader of Centy (1994)   (Graphic Design)
Anett Futatabi (1993)   (Visual Graphics (ビジュアルグラフィック))
Neugier: Umi to Kaze no Kōdō (1993)   (Graphic Designer)
Arcus Odyssey (1991)   (Graphic Design)
Dino Land (1991)   (Graphic Design)
Earnest Evans (1991)   (Visual Graphics)
Final Zone (1990)   (Graphics)
Granada (1990)   (Graphics)
Sol-Feace (1990)   (Graphics)
Zan: Yasha Enbukyoku (1990)   (Graphic)
Zan: Kagerō no Toki (1989)   (Artists (美術))
Time Gal (1985)   (Design Supervised by)
Cobra Command (1984)   (Design Supervised by)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.