GOG Deals: The Monstrous Winter Sale! New deals everyday on DRM-free games.

Takuya Yokota

Game Credits


Children of Mana (2006)   (Sound Director)
Riviera: The Promised Land (2004)   (Sound)
Shining Tears (2004)   (Sound)
Bounty Hunter Sara: Holy Mountain no Teiō (2001)   (Sound (サウンド))
Resident Evil: Code: Veronica X (2001)   (Sound Effects)
International Soccer Excite Stage 2000 (2000)   (Sound Effect Designer)
Resident Evil: Code: Veronica (2000)   (Sound Effect)
64 Ōzumō (1997)   (Music (音楽))

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.